April 19, 2018
We've just added the ability to delete employees permanently from the Un-Delete Employees screen (see above). To delete an employee and all their time clock data they must first be deleted on the Manage Employees screen. Once deleted the employee will appear on the Un-Delete Employees screen. To permanently delete the employee click the Delete Permanently link next to the employee's name. This action will require two confirmations before the actual data deletion occurs.
Once deleted permanently the employee's data CANNOT BE RECOVERED.
Posted by markn at April 19, 2018 3:10 PM